Home / Blog / India vs Australia Test Match Live Score and match updates

India vs Australia Test Match Live Score and match updates

This article to serve as live streaming guide and is meant to provide information about the India vs Australia Test matches on how to watch the third match live on internet using live cricket streaming websites, mobile apps. The article will also cover the live cricket scoring sites and resources. We will reveal the date and time and venue where the match to be held place.

India is currently busy in a series of 4 test matches against Australia. The first two test matches held successfully one being won by Australia with a big margin of 333 runs. In the 2nd test match, India remains the winner and has won the match by 75 runs. Now let see what would happen in the 3rd test match of this series. Will India defend the series by winning the last test against Australia? This match will also make effect on the India ranking in test format.

The third test match will be play on the JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi 16th to 20th March 2017. Time to watch the Ind v Aus Test match is 04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL.

Since India has huge number of cricket fans hence a huge number of fan is expected to watch this important match live from the stadium. Along with the live viewers of the match, there will be international cricket fans from both countries as well as from other cricket playing countries will watch this match from different resources including TV cable, Satellite, Live streaming and mobile cricket streaming apps. So here we are going to breakdown the answers to these questions.

India vs Australia Cricket Live Streaming Guide

There are number of websites where you can watch the 3rd test match between India vs Australia live. These including the official websites of HotStar, Ten Sports,  BeIn Sports, FoxSport and the Machaine Sport.

While the above mentioned sites are the official broadcaster of the series in their respected  countries or territories, there are also a huge number of un-official sites where cricket lovers can watch match. These including WebCric, CricTime, SmartCric and WatchCric. First Row Sports Cricket is another great source to watch the cricket matches online. All these are free resources; all you have to face the pop-up ads.

India Squad for 3rd Test match

Virat Kohli(c), Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Abhinav Mukund, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Karun Nair, Ravichandran Ashwin, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravindra Jadeja, Jayant Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav,


Australia Squad for 3rd Test match

David Warner, Matt Renshaw, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith(c), Peter Handscomb, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Jackson Bird, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Swepson, Ashton Agar, Matthew Wade, Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Pat Cummins,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *